Message sent from:


Staff name


Responsibile for...

E McLellan Headteacher Assessment, Appraisal
S Qualtrough Deputy Headteacher Maths, Raising Standards, Safeguarding Lead
C Tyrrell Assistant Headteacher/ Year 6 Class Teacher English, Educational Visits, E-Safeguarding
P Stevenson Year 5 Class Teacher English, Geography
M Hoyle Year 4 Class Teacher  P.E., History
J Tyrrell Year 4 Class Teacher Music
A Karvounidou Year 3 Class Teacher MFL: French
B Donnison Year 3 Class Teacher Science, Mindmate Champion
A Gour Year 3 Class Teacher  
L Dyer Year 2 Class Teacher P.S.H.E., Healthy Schools
N Dymoke-Marr Year 2 Class Teacher Art and Design
R Maman Year 1 Class Teacher Y3/4 Choir
E Piercy Year 1 Class Teacher Healthy Food Ambassador
S Thompson  Reception Class Teacher F. Stage Manager, EYFS Assesssment 
E Wiles Reception Class Teacher E.A.L.
F Holroyd Reception Class Teacher  
Moya Clay Nursery Teacher Computing
H Freeman Nursery Teacher R.E.
J Massheder Nursery Teacher  
K Devlin Teacher/SENDCo Special Educational Needs
K Sadler Learning Mentor  
L Robertson Behaviour Support Worker  
K Houston Family Mentor  
L Talbot Behaviour Support Worker  
K Feasby Higher Level Teaching Assistant  
H Wade Higher Level Teaching Assistant/OOSC  
J Smith Higher Level Teaching Assistant/ OOSC  
L Bennett Nursery Officer/ OOSC  
H O’Hara Nursery Nurse  
H Woosey Teaching Assistant  
L Burgin Teaching Assistant  
T Birks Teaching Assistant  
S Blanthorn Teaching Assistant  
J Bulgin Teaching Assistant  
T  Cottam Teaching Assistant  
J Davey Teaching Assistant/ OOSC    
A Sterling Teaching Assistant/ OOSC  
R Griffiths Teaching Assistant  
G Hodgkins Teaching Assistant/ OOSC  
A Howard Teaching Assistant  
A Robson Teaching Assistant  
M White Teaching Assistant  
R Weatherill Teaching Assistant  
A Fynn Teaching Assistant/OOSC  
E Elsworth SEND Teaching Assistant  
L Sheard School Business Manager  
D Parker School Reception Manager  
H Pye Administrative Assistant  
G Wade Site Manager  
S Cole Assistant Site Manager  
R Spurr Cook, assisted by 3 staff  
S Horsley Lunchtime Supervisor with 6 assistants  
J Davey/H Wade Out of School Club Managers  
C Birch Children's Centre Manager  
J Sharpe Children's Centre Senior Administrator  
J Airey Children's Centre Senior Family Outreach Worker    
P Cooke Children's Centre Family Outreach Worker  
L Butler Children's Centre Family Outreach Worker  
A Asher Children's Centre Assistant  
E Milner Children's Centre Creche Worker  
J Bullough OOSC  

Broadgate School is fully committed to whole-school staff development. All of our staff attend regular appropriate professional training courses which impact very positively on improving standards and the quality of teaching and learning.

Hit enter to search